Visual Arts

FRANK HODGKINSON Sense of Place

Image: Frank Hodgkinson, She Sang Him a Crocodile,
Oil on Canvas, 183 x 198 cm, 1989

When & Where

Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tue, 24 Oct
10:00 AM
Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wed, 25 Oct
10:00 AM
Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thu, 26 Oct
10:00 AM
Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Fri, 27 Oct
10:00 AM
Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sat, 28 Oct
10:00 AM
Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sun, 29 Oct
10:00 AM
Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Tue, 31 Oct
10:00 AM
Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Wed, 1 Nov
10:00 AM
Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Thu, 2 Nov
10:00 AM
Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Fri, 3 Nov
10:00 AM
Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sat, 4 Nov
10:00 AM
Gallery
Plenty of tickets
Sun, 5 Nov
10:00 AM

More Info

  • Burrinja Cultural Centre presents
  • Exhibition Entry
  • Single Day Entry 10am - 4pm